What does the green/orange button next to people's profiles mean?

This button lets you know if they are online or if they have recently been online.

Green means 'online now' (green) and it will show this if they have been online in the last 20 mins and now.

Orange means 'online recently' and hovering over the orange badge will give you more info: either 'last half hour', 'last hour', 'today', 'yesterday', 'this week' or 'in the last month'.

Want further assistance?

Email us your question