What does the Hide/Hidden button do?
Every search result has a 'Hide' button. Members you've hidden won't appear in searches or matches results.
Hidden members will still appear in some results, including Inbox, Favourites, Who's Favourited Me and Who's Viewed Me.
To unhide someone, click the 'Hidden' button on your current Hidden list.
Want further assistance?
Email us your question